Shareholders

Kenyon Schlenker, CPA

kschlenker@cpasch.com

KENYON  R. SCHLENKER graduated in 1983 from Baylor University with a BBA degree in accounting and in 1987 with a Masters in taxation.  Kenyon worked for several local and national firms before establishing the firm of Schlenker & Cantwell, P.A. in 1999. Kenyon’s personal areas of practice concentration include tax compliance and planning for closely held corporations, estate and gift planning, tax planning for high income individuals, audits of closely held corporations, personal service corporations, and not-for-profit organizations.

Mark Cantwell, CPA

mcantwell@cpasch.com

MARK S. CANTWELL graduated from the University of New Mexico in 1986 with a BBA degree with a concentration in accounting.  Mark worked at a local firm and as a sole proprietor before becoming a a principal of Schlenker & Cantwell in September, 1999.  His professional responsibilities include providing services in the areas of taxation, business planning and financial reporting.

 

Mandy Funchess, CPA, CGMA

mfunchess@cpasch.com

MANDY C FUNCHESS graduated from New Mexico State University in December 1996 with a Bachelor of Accountancy.  Mandy worked at several local firms in Albuquerque and Carlsbad prior to joining Schlenker & Cantwell, P.A. in January, 2012 as the Senior Audit Manager. In November of 2013 Mandy was promoted to a Shareholder of the Firm.  Her responsibilities include planning and performing financial statement audits and reviews and internal control assessments for corporations and not-for-profit organizations.

Our staff

Javier Prada, CPA, CGMA

jprada@cpasch.com

Felicity Miller

fmiller@cpasch.com

 

Olivia A. Lear, CPA

olear@cpasch.com

Valerie Sanchez

vsanchez@cpasch.com

Jennifer Swan, CPA

jswan@cpasch.com

 

Tyler Walkowski

twalkowski@cpasch.com